• Bruce Avolio

    Mark Pigott Chair in Business Strategic Leadership, Center for Leadership & Strategic Thinking, Foster School of Business, University of Washington
  • Sang Hoon Bae

    Vice President for Student Affairs, Sungkyunkwan University
  • Sookhee Baek

    Vice President, Africa, Middle East and Latin America Programs, KOICA
  • Soo Young Bang

    CEO, OnehalfKorea
  • Avinash BM

    Vice President, EdgeInfosys
  • Kjell Magne Bondevik

    Executive Chair of the Oslo Center and former Prime Minister of Norway
  • Geok Bee Boon

    Head of Leadership Development, GE APAC
  • Byung Gyu Chang

    Chairperson, Presidential Committee on the Fourth Industrial Revolution
  • Marcus Childress

    Vice President for Academic Affairs & Chief Academic Officer, Baker University
  • Young Tak Cho

  • Young Jun Choi

    Professor, Department of Public Administration, Yonsei University
  • Su Jung Choi

    Associate Professor, Department of Vocational Education and Workforce Development, Seoul National University
  • Tae-Hee Choi

    Assistant Professor, Department of Education Policy and Leadership, The Education University of Hong Kong
  • Incheol Choi

    Professor, Department of Psychology, Seoul National University
  • Jaeho Choi

    CEO, Drama & Company
  • Kevin Chu

    Director, Asia, Presales, Workday
  • Jan-Emmanuel De Neve

    Professor of Economics, Saïd Business School, University of Oxford
  • Jennifer Deal

    Senior Research Scientist, Center for Creative Leadership
  • Kimberly Dow

    Head of Middle & Upper School, Khan Lab School
  • Tae-Joong Gahng

    Professor, Department of Education, Chung-Ang University
  • Montserrat Gomendio

    Head, The OECD Centre for Skills
  • Joon Han

    Professor, Department of Sociology, Yonsei University
  • Joon Han

    Professor , Department of Sociology, Yonsei University
  • Sungguk Hong

    CEO, Hyean Research
  • Won-Pyo Hong

    Associate Professor, Department of Educational Science, Yonsei University
  • Gyu-hee Hwang

    Senior Research Fellow, Future Human Resources Research Division, Korea Research Institute for Vocational Education & Training
  • Ronald Jacobs

    Professor, College of Education, University of Illinois
  • Younghwa Jang

    CEO, Oeclab
  • Young Min Jeon

    President, Lotte Academy
  • Hyun Chun Jung

    Vice President, Social Value Planning & Coordination, SK SUPEX Council
  • Dongil Jung

    Prefessor, School of Business, Yonsei University
  • Seunghoon Kang

    Research Fellow, LG Economic Research Institute
  • Ban Ki-moon

    The 8th Secretary-General of the United Nations
  • Woo-Seung Kim

    President, Hanyang University
  • Soh Kim

    Executive Director of Food Design Research, Stanford University
  • Hwang Kim

    Teacher, Maji Elementary School
  • Tae Eun Kim

    Director, Office of Teaching and Learning Studies, Korea Institute for Curriculum and Evaluation
  • Tai Gyu Kim

    Professor, Korea University Business School
  • SeongYul Kim

    Professor, Department of Education, Kyungnam University
  • Jung Bong Kim

    Vice President, Career Consulting Center, Samsung Electronics
  • Cheolhee Kim

    Senior Research Fellow, Employment, Skills Development and Qualification Research Division, Korea Research Institute for Vocational Education & Research
  • Bong Jin Kim

    CEO, Woowa Brothers Corp.
  • Jong Hoon Kim

    Chairman, HanmiGlobal
  • Young Ock Kim

    Emeritus Senior Fellow, Labor Research Center, Korean Women’s Development Institute
  • Frank Koo

    Head of Asia, Talent and Learning Solutions, LinkedIn
  • Insook Kwon

    President, Korean Women's Development Institute
  • Soo Kwang Lee

    Director, Gyeonggi Institute ot Education
  • Soo-Young Lee

    Professor, Department of Elementary Education, Seoul National University of Education
  • Naree Lee

    Founder & CEO, HeyJoyce
  • Seunggun Lee

    Co-Founder and CEO, Viva Republica
  • Bo Young Lee

    Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, Uber
  • Munju Lee

    CEO, Cookat Co.
  • Dae Houn Lee

    President & CEO, NongHyup Bank
  • Daesik Lee

    Professor, Department of Special Education, Gyeongin National University of Education
  • Soo Hee Lee

    Professor in Organisation Studies, Kent Business School, University of Kent
  • Hyungwoo Lee

  • Eunhyung Lee

    Vice Dean, College of Business Administration, Kookmin University
  • Euikil Lee

    Professor, Department of Lifelong and Career Education, The Cyber University of Korea
  • Soo Kwang Lee

    Director, Gyeonggi Institute of Education
  • Geeheung Lee

    EVP & Tribe Lead of In-The-Shop, Orange Life Insurance
  • Jin Woo Lee

    CEO, Liberty Fingers
  • Hae-young Joslyn Lee

    Country Representative, Ashoka Korea
  • Hongtek Lim

    Author, 《Those who were born in the 1990s are coming》
  • Sonja Lyubomirsky

    Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Psychology, University of California, Riverside
  • Jun Ma

    Director, Overseas R&D Management Office , Tsinghua University
  • Adam Medros

    President & COO, edX
  • Ann Therese Ndong-Jatta

    Regional Director, Nairobi Office, UNESCO
  • Joongbin Oh

    Student at Emory University, Organizer of Voluntravelling
  • Jaemin Park

    Professor, Department of Technology Management, Konkuk University
  • Youngho Park

    Research Fellow, Africa-Middle East Team, Korea Institute for International Economic Policy
  • Eun Bo Park

    MC, announcer
  • Sangwook Park

    Student at Yonsei University, Product Manager at SNOW Corp
  • Chul Yong Park

    CHO, LG Electronics
  • Young Sun Ra

    President, Korea Research Institute for Vocational Education & Training
  • Marc Schroeder

    Head, Electronic Materials R&D Center Asia, BASF
  • Kyoung Ryung Seong

    Chairman, National Research Council for Economics, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Sangkyu Shin

    Vice President, Employee Relations Group, SK telecom
  • Hae Deok Song

    Dean, The Graduate School of Global Human Resources Development, Chung-Ang University
  • Kisun Sung

    President, Korea Institute for Curriculum and Evaluation
  • Reino Tapaninen

    Chief Architect, Finnish National Agency for Education
  • Mark Tetto

    Partner, TCK Investment Management
  • Mi-jung Um

    Research Fellow, Division of Research on Innovation policy for Growth, Science and Technology Policy Institute
  • Willem van Valkenburg

    President of the Board, Open Education Consortium
  • Joshi Venugopal

    President, Novartis Korea
  • Ji Hyun Won

    Senior Consultant, LG Economic Research Institute
  • Cheonsik Woo

    Director, Office of Global Economy, Korea Development Institute
  • Okhee Woo

    Principal, Daejeong High School
  • Datuk John Antony Xavier

    Professor, Putra Business School, University Putra Malaysia
  • EunSook Yang

    Vice-President, Changpo Elementary School
  • Hyang-Ja Yang

    Former President, National HRD Institute
  • Jaeyeol Yee

    Professor, Department of Sociology, Seoul National University
  • Hyunjoon Yoo

    Professor, School of Architecture, Hongik Universtiy
  • Namgeol Yoon

    Student, Ulsan Meister High School
  • Sienna Youk

    Director, Social Impact Team, Kakao

Short Bio